CUC Working Group Members


Belk College of Business

Sabrina Brown
Natasha Randle


Cato College of Education

Josh Avery
Gloria Campbell-Whatley


College of Arts + Architecture

Rose Diaz
Jennifer Whitaker


College of Computing and Informatics

Der Vang
Adam Whaley


College of Health and Human Services

Trudy Moore-Harrison
Paul Renaud


College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Alicia Gumbs Hodge


The William States Lee College of Engineering

Brett Tempest
Tiffany Wilson


The Graduate School

Katherine Hall-Hertel
Manuel Perez Quinones


Office of Undergraduate Education

Regena Brown
Gena Smith


Enrollment Management

Claire Kirby


Atkins Library

Adreonna Bennett
Tiffany Davis
Denelle Eads

Office of International Programs

Denise Medeiros


Metropolitan Studies

Tamara Johnson


Office of Academic Affairs

Aimee Hawkins


Office of the Chancellor

Kim Bradley


ADVANCE Faculty Affairs and Diversity Office

Yvette Huet (ex offficio)



Ragean Hill


African and African-American Faculty/Staff Caucus

Tehia Starker Glass


Latinx/Hispanic Faculty Staff Caucus

Carlos Cruz Casas


LGBTQ+ Staff and Faculty Caucus

Rachael Forester


Student Affairs

Jacki-Lynn Baynks
Dustin Clark
Kimberly Turner



Alex Tompkins


Information Technology Services

Beth Rugg


Research & Economic Development

Hector Henry


Human Resources

River Peebles


University Advancement

Joy Paige Springs


Student Government Association (SGA)

Hilda Kolawole


Graduate & Professional Student Government (GPSG)

Annette Teasdell
Robert Gooljar